Phone: 866.227.0071


      Contact Us

Watertown, SD

Main location

201 20th Ave SE  |  PO Box 1655  |  Watertown, SD 57201

Phone: 866-227-0071  |  FAX: 605-882-0828

E-mail: info@dakotabodies.com


Dakota Bodies West (Training Facility)

901 33rd St SW  |  Watertown, SD 57201


Receiving Hours:

• Monday - Thursday:  7am to 11am, 11:30am to 4pm

• Friday:  7am to 11am

Special delivery times available by appointment only.

Liberty, MO

2901 Heartland Drive

Liberty, MO 64068

Production Manager: 605-880-8971

Administrative: 886-227-0071

Shipping & Receiving: 605-882-1400 ext. 403



Receiving Hours:

• Monday - Thursday: 7am to 3:30pm

• Friday: 7am to 11am

Special delivery times available by appointment only.



General Inquiries


Email us at info@dakotabodies.com or fill out the form below. 

Field is required
Field is required Incorrect email
Field is required
Field is required
Field is required
Your message was sent successfully.
Sorry, your message was not sent.

Contact Our Sales Team


Jerry Eckel

jerry.eckel@atw.com

(605) 880-5278

West Region Sales Manager

WA, OR, CA, ID, NV, MT, WY, CO, UT, AZ,

NM, AK, HI

Brad Cordell

brad.cordell@atw.com 

(605) 520-4067

Southeast Region Sales Manager

ND, SD, MN, WI, IL, MI, IN, OH, CT, DE, ME, MA, MD, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT

Bryan Mernaugh

bryan.mernaugh@atw.com

(605) 880-8319

Central Region Sales Manager

NE, KS, OK, TX, IA, MO, AR

Peter Hempenstall

peter.hempenstall@atw.com

(866) 227-0071

East Region Sales Manager

KY, VA, NC, MS, AL, GA, SC, FL

Marland Pruitt

marland.pruitt@atw.com

(866) 227-0071

South Central Region Sales Manager

LA, TN, WV

Billy Wagoner

billy.wagoner@atw.com

(866) 227-0071

Regional Sales Manager

Canada - AB, BC, NS, ON, QC, SK